partner





Gente de BaileGente de Baile-Dancing in St. Gallen: courses, parties and shows for Salsa, Bachata and Cha-Cha-Cha with Marina, Ruel and Christian. Additional Information: www.gentent-de-baile.ch






















Salsa Pa MiSalsa pa 'mi. The dance school in Winterthur for Salsa Cubana, Bachata and Salsa Freestyle. Eliane and Mario are enthusiastic dancers and want to motivate everyone to express joie de vivre, keep body and mind fit and to forget everyday life for a few hours.
Additional Information:
www.salsapami.ch
 












Salsarica logoSalsarica - The Salsa Dance Factory in Zurich is known for all kinds of salsatea dance courses, but Chachacha, Kizomba and Bachata are also taught. In addition to courses and workshops, there is dancing on various evenings - for example, for example on Mondays and Fridays.
Additional Information:https://www.salsarica.ch






Ivana and Antonio teach Bachata Fusion in Wettingen. They want to pass on the culture and modernization of the bachata with a focus on social dancing, technology and musicality.
Additional Information: https://www.instagram.com/bachavolution/



Meet2dance is the dance club in Oberglatt in the Zurich Unterland. Her most important principles are entertaining, eventful and learning together. Further information on the course offer: here

 
 

Time2dance
Time2Dance is the dance school in Zurich for professional teaching of all standard dances. They offer group courses, Everdance 60+ classes, private lessons and dance holidays. The 350m2 large room with the 210m2 dance floor offers enough space for your dancing pleasure. Additional Information here.


Dance salon

The dance salon in Rapperswil-Jona is a place of encounter with a heart. You can expect a diverse range of superlatives. Beginner courses, dance courses for advanced, workshops, dance holidays & events. A small coffee with homemade specialties, a small shop with delicacies, dresses & accessories from the region. Additional Information here




Swissdance

Swissdance- Switzerland's dance teacher association: Federal training and further training in the fields of Latin, standard, salsa, tango and general dances. Additional Information here


Top-Fit offers a complete fitness offer for functional and efficient training on over 2000 square meters. Top trained specialists accompany health -oriented strength training. Personal training and special training for the back are compatible with appointment. Activ Physio in the same house. About 45 lessons Group-Fitness, a beautiful wellness area and a day care center with spacious opening hours round off the offer. Additional Information here.

partenaire

 

 

 

 

Gente de BaileGente de Baile-Dancing à St. Gallen: cours, fêtes et spectacles pour la salsa, le bachata et le cha-cha-cha avec Marina, Ruel et Christian. Informations Complémentaires: www.gentent-de-baile.ch





Salsa pa miSalsa Pa 'mi. L'école de danse de Winterthur pour Salsa Cubana, Bachata et Salsa Freestyle. Eliane et Mario sont des danseurs enthousiastes et veulent motiver tout le monde à exprimer la joie de vivre, à garder le corps et l'esprit en forme et à oublier la vie quotidienne pendant quelques heures.
Informations Complémentaires:
www.salsapami.ch
 


Logo SalsaricaSalsarica - La Salsa Dance Factory à Zurich est connue pour toutes sortes de cours de danse Salsatea, mais Chachacha, Kizomba et Bachata sont également enseignés. En plus des cours et des ateliers, il y a une danse dans divers soirées - par exemple, par exemple les lundis et vendredis.
Informations Complémentaires:https://www.salsarica.ch




Ivana et Antonio enseignent la fusion de bachata à Wettingen. Ils veulent transmettre la culture et la modernisation du bachata en mettant l'accent sur la danse sociale, la technologie et la musicalité.
Informations Complémentaires: https://www.instagram.com/bachavolution/

 

 

Meet2Dance est le club de danse d'Oberglatt dans le Zurich Unterland. Ses principes les plus importants sont divertissants, mouvementés et d'apprentissage ensemble. Plus d'informations sur l'offre de cours: ici

 
 

Time2dance
Time2Dance est l'école de danse de Zurich pour l'enseignement professionnel de toutes les danses standard. Ils offrent des cours de groupe, des cours Everdance 60+, des cours privés et des vacances de danse. La grande pièce de 350m2 avec la piste de danse 210m2 offre suffisamment d'espace pour votre plaisir de danse. Informations Complémentaires ici.

 

Salon de danse

Le salon de danse à Rapperswil-Jona est un lieu de rencontre avec un cœur. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un éventail diversifié de superlatifs. Cours débutants, cours de danse pour avancés, ateliers, vacances en danse et événements. Un petit café avec des spécialités maison, une petite boutique avec des spécialités, des robes et des accessoires de la région. Informations Complémentaires ici

 

 

Swissdance

SuisseDanse- Suisse Dance Teachers Association: formation fédérale et formation ultérieure dans les domaines des danses latines, standard, salsa, tango et générales. Informations Complémentaires ici


Top-Fit offre une offre de fitness complète pour une formation fonctionnelle et efficace sur plus de 2000 mètres carrés. Les spécialistes des meilleurs formés accompagnent l'entraînement en force orienté santé. La formation personnelle et la formation spéciale pour le dos sont compatibles avec le rendez-vous. Activer la physio dans la même maison. Environ 45 leçons de construction de groupe, une belle zone de bien-être et un centre de garderie avec des heures d'ouverture spacieuses de l'offre. Informations Complémentaires ici.